This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.9 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.0
Comfort
8.0
Property Location
8.5
Facilities
7.8
Staff
7.8
Value
7.3
Reviews
    Kristy
    us
    5.4
    February 12, 2018
    I expected better.
    Pink mold in bathroom, ripped couch, broken toilet, not enough towels.
    Paulo Cesar
    br
    8.3
    January 22, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Claudia
    ca
    6.7
    January 12, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Karen
    mx
    9.2
    January 6, 2018
    lovely and magical.
    the cost for cleaning didn't showed until I payed and the damage deposit was a lot of money and took two weeks and a half to give it back.
    the view was so beautiful, everything looked really modern, I love it.
    jp
    10
    November 16, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca
    10
    October 13, 2017
    Perfect!
    Loved it! The price for one night was reasonable and the apartment was wonderful! I would live there. It was extremely clean and beautiful. Had a bedroom, kitchen, big bathroom, livingroom, cozy fireplace, balcony. The apartment is fully renovated- tvs, couch, kitchen pans/dishes, etc. It's right in Whisler village so everything was closeby, and views from the room were great. Safe parking in the basement level was also included. Will book there when I visit Whisler again.
    Jacek
    ca
    8.3
    October 7, 2017
    Nice weekend stay
    Kitchen equipment could be better, e.g. sharp knives, salad bowl, etc. Pricing was deceiving. The base price was very reasonable at around $110. Between cleaning charges (outrageous), parking and taxes it ends up being well above $200. Had I known in advance I would have looked to stay somewhere else.
    The apartment was great. Separate bedroom, bathroom, nice balcony, etc.
    Deanna
    ca
    10
    October 5, 2017
    Great location with all the comforts of home
    Full kitchen and gas fireplace
    Andrea
    ca
    9.6
    September 22, 2017
    Excellent family getaway. Would come back!
    Very loud on a Saturday night but the windows were pretty sound proof.
    Excellent location
    Simon
    ca
    7.5
    September 2, 2017
    No air conditioning for the summer heat, fortunately the night temperatures deeps down for sleeping.
    Close proximity where we planned to visit and convenient to services.
    au
    9.2
    August 28, 2017
    Dropping off garbage
    Great location. Very homey
    Judith
    ca
    6.7
    July 12, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    baca
    ca
    9.6
    June 17, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Edsel
    us
    9.6
    June 16, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca
    8.8
    May 19, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tiago
    br
    6.7
    May 17, 2017
    I was surprised with booking.com, which did its best to hide the cleaning fee, putting in little small letters and didn't make an final value I would pay for the property. The place is awesome, I was just surprised with a 130 dollars cleaning fee for 1 night stay, with the apartment rate of 140 dollars. They put the rate value in big Green numbers, and hide this kinda thing. I know it's my fault I didn't read every word on the site, but this kindda thing in my country is a crime.
    The place is comfortable.
    Cory
    us
    10
    May 5, 2017
    Great place for family stay!
    The pull out beds mattress was very thin and not to comfortable.
    The room was clean and had everything we needed.
    Vivian
    us
    7.5
    April 12, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mike
    ca
    5.4
    March 15, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    William
    ca
    5.0
    February 23, 2017
    Way over priced for what I was looking for!
    Was very disappointed in the misleading pricing as presented on the website! Only at the very end of the booking sequence (possibly even after I had entered my credit card information) was it communicated that there was a cleaning charge of over $100 for a one night stay!! We would have been better off at a high end hotel given the final price.
Loading reviews...
Close