후기

7.8
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
7.9
편안함
7.9
숙소 위치
8.4
시설
7.6
직원
7.7
가격 대비 가치
7.1

후기

    Jon
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 6월 19일

    Easy to find, easy to get around, and good value for the money!

    A couple of fixtures in the bathroom looked like they needed maintenance... rusty and such.
    View and central location to Whistler village was great! Right around the corner from Hys Steakhouse! The unit was good sized, very clean, full kitchen and nice covered deck. Wonderful visit, and a very comfortable sleep!
    Maryam
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 6월 18일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    3.3
    2018년 6월 18일

    Not worth it. Worst hotel ever.

    The bed sheets were not washed. Blinds did not work-broken. Tv’s weren’t even connected. Fireplace was broken(turned off) Misleading info/pictures- NO POOL! In room phone can not call out to front desk. Only housekeeping(no one ever answers) or taxi buttons. Emailed issues- was told it will be fixed the next day...nope not done! Front desk girls need to wake up...smile. Did not feel welcomed at all. Need to maybe get them on some customer training sessions. You have in your bill a cleaning fee$$$$. BUT you have to bring out your own garbage to the dumpsters. (Which is really confusing to find) Not much of a balcony. Can’t sit or anything just stand. Really small. Location was good. But would not stay here in the future. I would rather sleep in my truck.
    Central. Close to everything. Parking. Large unit.(but price wise it’s average)
    Harsh Soni
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 6월 17일

    Value for money

    Not having enough towels.
    Good facilities
    NEVIL
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 6월 11일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Emily
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 5월 28일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Long
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    4.2
    2018년 5월 23일

    Unpleasant stay, but Whistler made up for most of it.

    Bed comfort--1/10, quietness--1/10, value for money--1/10, hiding atrocious cleaning fee artistically--10/10
    Location is decent, and that's about it.
    Rachel
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2018년 5월 23일

    It is not acceptable to charge guests $87 for a cleaning fee and $23 for parking!

    The hidden fees were unacceptable. Advertised as $100 a night myself a couple of friends booked a last minute stay. Do not fall for the same thing we did. It costs far more. Cleaning fee for a place you have to tidy yourself was $87 and parking $23. I ended up paying over double what I expected for my stay. Pictures also didn't match the place, for this I could have stayed in far nicer a place.
    The room had two sofa beds available and a BBQ on the patio.
    sayed Ali
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 5월 22일
    Garbage disposal was hard to find . There was no pool .
    There was no pool . On the listing it said there is a pool
    Viatkin
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    5.0
    2018년 5월 21일

    I wouldn't recommend this place.

    Didn't like the hold of $500 which is very inconvenient.
    Ali
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    2.5
    2018년 5월 15일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    . .
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 5월 11일

    Good location but maybe too good?

    Noise. People upstairs opening the patio doors kept me up late as well as yelling from drunk people in the village.
    Kitchen/apartment style
    Louise
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 5일

    Fantastic location, great facilities. Very happy would highly recommend.

    The location, view from the room and size of it.
    Sarah
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 29일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Banmeet
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 23일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Felipe
    cl

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 9일

    A perfect getaway at the best ski resort in North America.

    No comments.
    Located at the beginning of the north village, everything is at a walkable distance. The price vs location of this property is unbeatable.
    Helen
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 4월 5일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Ricardo
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    4.6
    2018년 4월 4일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Yang
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 4월 2일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 3월 31일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
이용 후기 로딩중