Opinie

7,8
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
7,9
Komfort
8,0
Lokalizacja obiektu
8,4
Udogodnienia
7,7
Personel
7,7
Stosunek jakości do ceny
7,1

Opinie

    Viatkin
    ca

    Ocena

    5,0
    21 maja 2018

    I wouldn't recommend this place.

    Didn't like the hold of $500 which is very inconvenient.
    Ali
    ca

    Ocena

    2,5
    15 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    . .
    ca

    Ocena

    7,1
    11 maja 2018

    Good location but maybe too good?

    Noise. People upstairs opening the patio doors kept me up late as well as yelling from drunk people in the village.
    Kitchen/apartment style
    Louise
    ca

    Ocena

    10
    5 maja 2018

    Fantastic location, great facilities. Very happy would highly recommend.

    The location, view from the room and size of it.
    Sarah
    ca

    Ocena

    10
    29 kwietnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Banmeet
    ca

    Ocena

    10
    23 kwietnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Felipe
    cl

    Ocena

    10
    9 kwietnia 2018

    A perfect getaway at the best ski resort in North America.

    No comments.
    Located at the beginning of the north village, everything is at a walkable distance. The price vs location of this property is unbeatable.
    Helen
    ca

    Ocena

    6,7
    5 kwietnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Ricardo
    ca

    Ocena

    4,6
    4 kwietnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Yang
    ca

    Ocena

    7,5
    2 kwietnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    ca

    Ocena

    9,6
    31 marca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Emily
    ca

    Ocena

    7,9
    19 marca 2018
    The lady at the front desk, Hannah. Was VERY rude. When asking her a question she would answer the phone in the middle of me talking. She would speak to a co worker able non work related things when my friends and I were trying to check in, and she overall made myself and friends visiting from Europe feel unwelcome. Definetly not the Canadian experience I wanted my friends to take back home with them. Aside from that the only complaint I have was how hard it was to find the check in desk. Online it's advertised as deer lodge but the photo online Shows the front of the building and the check in is actually way off in the back corner, had to ask several people for help.
    There was a popular club literally outside of the building called garfs. Great for young people. The man at the front desk was very helpful and kind when we checked in. The room was large and everything was clean and worked as it was supposed too.
    JV
    ph

    Ocena

    3,3
    17 marca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    ca

    Ocena

    8,3
    15 marca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Irena
    ca

    Ocena

    10
    11 marca 2018

    Excellent stay, my daughter asked if we could live here, in this particular apartment.

    In the evening my daughter would of liked to watch tv, but we couldnt get one of he tv's to work, just a couple channels. The wifi didnt work for us either, even followed their instructions, but to no avail. But it didn't change the fact we loved this place.
    It had such a homey atmosphere with everything you need inside the apartment. Very quiet building, great view and location.
    Katie
    ca

    Ocena

    7,1
    10 marca 2018

    other then the few damages we walked into it was very relaxing and the hot tub was perfect

    the hallway closet door was broken the hot tub made a noise due to the low water level and cigerett butts in the filter the couch was ripped in one corner and I never knew there was no elevator so it was a struggle to get our luggage to the room , we also couldn't find a garbage can to dump our garbage to had to figure out another place to throw our things away
    The beds were comfy location was great
    Mary Clare
    ca

    Ocena

    6,2
    4 marca 2018

    It was fine - nothing exceptional but no real significant either!

    Room was a bit noisy at times. At check in the room had already been check into so there was a bit of confusion upon arrival.
    Nice large living area space. Really central location to everything.
    Neil Christie
    gb

    Ocena

    8,8
    3 marca 2018

    Comfortable apartment in Whistler village.

    Like everywhere in Whistler it was very expensive.
    The apartment was clean and a reasonable size for the four of us. It was close to bars and restaurants and only a 10min walk to the gondolas. Check-in/out process was straight forward.
    Jocelyn
    au

    Ocena

    7,1
    28 lutego 2018
    The single seater couches need to be replaced.
    The fireplace.
    Dylan Cawker
    ca

    Ocena

    8,3
    27 lutego 2018

    We enjoyed our stay at this location.

    Check out at 10am is very early considering we weren't able to check in until 4pm the previous day.
    Location was excellent, room was clean and had more than enough room for 4 people.
Ładowanie opinii