Recenzije

7,8
Ocena gostiju

Ocena po kategorijama

Čistoća
7,9
Udobnost
7,9
Lokacija objekta
8,4
Sadržaji
7,6
Osoblje
7,6
Vrednost
7,1

Recenzije

    Long
    ca

    Ocena gostiju

    4,2
    23. maj 2018.

    Unpleasant stay, but Whistler made up for most of it.

    Bed comfort--1/10, quietness--1/10, value for money--1/10, hiding atrocious cleaning fee artistically--10/10
    Location is decent, and that's about it.
    Rachel
    ca

    Ocena gostiju

    6,2
    23. maj 2018.

    It is not acceptable to charge guests $87 for a cleaning fee and $23 for parking!

    The hidden fees were unacceptable. Advertised as $100 a night myself a couple of friends booked a last minute stay. Do not fall for the same thing we did. It costs far more. Cleaning fee for a place you have to tidy yourself was $87 and parking $23. I ended up paying over double what I expected for my stay. Pictures also didn't match the place, for this I could have stayed in far nicer a place.
    The room had two sofa beds available and a BBQ on the patio.
    sayed Ali
    ca

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    22. maj 2018.
    Garbage disposal was hard to find . There was no pool .
    There was no pool . On the listing it said there is a pool
    Viatkin
    ca

    Ocena gostiju

    5,0
    21. maj 2018.

    I wouldn't recommend this place.

    Didn't like the hold of $500 which is very inconvenient.
    Ali
    ca

    Ocena gostiju

    2,5
    15. maj 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    . .
    ca

    Ocena gostiju

    7,1
    11. maj 2018.

    Good location but maybe too good?

    Noise. People upstairs opening the patio doors kept me up late as well as yelling from drunk people in the village.
    Kitchen/apartment style
    Louise
    ca

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    5. maj 2018.

    Fantastic location, great facilities. Very happy would highly recommend.

    The location, view from the room and size of it.
    Sarah
    ca

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    29. april 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Banmeet
    ca

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    23. april 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Felipe
    cl

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    9. april 2018.

    A perfect getaway at the best ski resort in North America.

    No comments.
    Located at the beginning of the north village, everything is at a walkable distance. The price vs location of this property is unbeatable.
    Helen
    ca

    Ocena gostiju

    6,7
    5. april 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Ricardo
    ca

    Ocena gostiju

    4,6
    4. april 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Yang
    ca

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    2. april 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    ca

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    31. mart 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Emily
    ca

    Ocena gostiju

    7,9
    19. mart 2018.
    The lady at the front desk, Hannah. Was VERY rude. When asking her a question she would answer the phone in the middle of me talking. She would speak to a co worker able non work related things when my friends and I were trying to check in, and she overall made myself and friends visiting from Europe feel unwelcome. Definetly not the Canadian experience I wanted my friends to take back home with them. Aside from that the only complaint I have was how hard it was to find the check in desk. Online it's advertised as deer lodge but the photo online Shows the front of the building and the check in is actually way off in the back corner, had to ask several people for help.
    There was a popular club literally outside of the building called garfs. Great for young people. The man at the front desk was very helpful and kind when we checked in. The room was large and everything was clean and worked as it was supposed too.
    JV
    ph

    Ocena gostiju

    3,3
    17. mart 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    ca

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    15. mart 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Irena
    ca

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    11. mart 2018.

    Excellent stay, my daughter asked if we could live here, in this particular apartment.

    In the evening my daughter would of liked to watch tv, but we couldnt get one of he tv's to work, just a couple channels. The wifi didnt work for us either, even followed their instructions, but to no avail. But it didn't change the fact we loved this place.
    It had such a homey atmosphere with everything you need inside the apartment. Very quiet building, great view and location.
    Katie
    ca

    Ocena gostiju

    7,1
    10. mart 2018.

    other then the few damages we walked into it was very relaxing and the hot tub was perfect

    the hallway closet door was broken the hot tub made a noise due to the low water level and cigerett butts in the filter the couch was ripped in one corner and I never knew there was no elevator so it was a struggle to get our luggage to the room , we also couldn't find a garbage can to dump our garbage to had to figure out another place to throw our things away
    The beds were comfy location was great
    Mary Clare
    ca

    Ocena gostiju

    6,2
    4. mart 2018.

    It was fine - nothing exceptional but no real significant either!

    Room was a bit noisy at times. At check in the room had already been check into so there was a bit of confusion upon arrival.
    Nice large living area space. Really central location to everything.
Učitavanje recenzija