Recensioni

7,7
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
8,0
Comfort
7,9
Posizione della struttura
8,5
Servizi
7,5
Staff
7,5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
6,8

Recensioni

    Valentina
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    3 settembre 2018
    Vorrei segnalare che il prezzo su booking era una cifra interessante, e che poi piccolo piccolo scriutto sotto, voi era scritto che non erano incluse le pulizie (quasi 90 dollari canadesi!) e una serie di tasse varie molto sostanziose (il parcheggio lo avevamo previsto). Da 80 euro a notte si è passati a circa 200, per fortuna la mia carta era esaurita e abbiamo poi fatto due notti attutendo le spese di pulizia. Ma non è corretto!
    Lorenzo
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    24 agosto 2018
    La zona spa è molto semplice , inoltre avevo capito ci fosse la piscina esterna mentre è solo in uso ad uno dei lodge
    La camera è molto spaziosa ed in posizione centralissima
    silviante
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    13 agosto 2018

    Suite top

    Check in abbastanza difficile: difficile trovare il posto con l'indirizzo fornito su trip advisor...il nome che compare nella prenotazione non è esattamente quello dell'albergo...cercate per il deer lodge hotel e lo trovate con facilità Anche il parcheggio fornito non è in corrispondenza dell'hotel...nella zona ci sono tanti parcheggi e nn è immediato trovare quello giusto Al check in chiedono una cauzione di 500€ che verranno restituiti alla fine del soggiorno
    La camera suite è veramente bella,dotata anche di cucina rifornita benissimo Posizione ottima Buon prezzo per essere a Whistler dove tutto costa una fortuna
    James Lockwood
    nz

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    18 settembre 2018

    Apartment living in Whistler

    Was a bit hard to find the check in site as the name of the check in Company didn't match the instructions at the address given. Spa bath couldn't be turned off and cycled all night
    Very nice apartment All amenities
    Donal Og
    ie

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    17 settembre 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Stanley
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    12 settembre 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Stanley
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    12 settembre 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Madara
    lv

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    10 settembre 2018

    great place, IF all the details would be proven before we booked

    The fact that they have 500$ deposit, they suddenly have a cleaning fee for extra 85$, BUT you are supposed to take out your trash... ;)
    Location is really good, and as a apartment - great
    Melissa
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    4,6
    3 settembre 2018
    The fees charged after the fact
    Bed comfy
    Suzanne
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    2 settembre 2018

    Will go back

    No bath tub. I thought there was a pool & hot tub out side. From the picture. Couldn’t get fireplace to work
    Rate & location, room size
    kd93
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,8
    1 settembre 2018
    Finding parking was a nightmare the map they give you is impossible to figure out and parking was terrible! The stalls are so small even with a small suv!
    Room was spacious
    SEJUL
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,4
    29 agosto 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Darleen Mangalindan
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    22 agosto 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Hayley Kandt
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    16 agosto 2018

    Fantastic location!

    Nearly a week after checking out, I still haven't had my $500 deposit removed. The tv in the bedroom also didn't work (couldn't recognize the cable box)
    Very nice room and excellent location! It's nice to stay in the actual village as all the shops and restaurants are so close. Shame we only stayed 1 night and were so busy on the mountain as we didn't have enough time to utilize the pool and fitness facilities. Staff was helpful and the parking was a lovely added bonus.
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,8
    16 agosto 2018

    Deceptively-priced!

    It is deceptively-priced - there is a hefty mandatory "cleaning fee" even though you're expected to take the garbage out (otherwise they threaten to slap you with an additional fee). It's ridiculous. Be careful when booking this property - the "cleaning fee" is hidden and not part of the listed price - I expect so that it can artificially appear cheaper than it really is. I don't think booking.com should allow this shady practice.
    The place itself is okay, I guess but you could do way better for the full price. Make sure you add about 50% to the listed price so that you're comparing apples with apples. The power point in the bathroom didn't work. The shower handle is broken. There's a small crack on the side of the bathroom counter. The bed is super hard, etc, etc.
    Margaret
    ie

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    14 agosto 2018

    Perfect for weekend break

    The picture of the outside of property was not what we received. I thought I had booked a small chalet with a pool outside...it wasn't. The apartment was not disapointing though. The pool is a large bath in a cement surround.. not appealing.. nice Hot tub.
    Location. Great kitchen. Smart tv. 2 pull out beds.
    Love to Travel
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    13 agosto 2018

    Great Stay

    Everything was good, except the parking was difficult. It was hot in the apartment and we had to open the windows and the noise from the street was not my cup of tea.
    Great Location, friendly check in and clean room.
    Darlynnda
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,0
    12 agosto 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    sa

    Punteggio recensioni

    4,6
    11 agosto 2018

    Follow up on your deposit

    The fine print you see " A damage deposit of CAD 500 is required on arrival. You should be reimbursed within 7 days of check-out" , but after seven days I did not receive the deposit despite. So I sent an email to them and their reply was " The hold on your card lasts for 10 days ".
    The Village was great.
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    7 agosto 2018
    Water taps sprayed in multiple directions when turned on, no toilet paper air conditioner wasn’t very strong
    Location
Caricamento recensioni...